Bailey Tripp
Vincent Wight
Cody Lowe
Alexa MacDonald
Austin Lee
Joshua Ballard
Sam Robar
Shaun McManus
Our club was once again honored by having several resolutions read into the minutes of the Nova Scotia House
of Assembly , Sixtieth General Assembly , First Session on March 21 , 2007.

The images below are thumbnails and can be clicked for larger versions.